List of Candidates Selected for Ph.D. Interview (Online mode)

SCHOOL OF BASIC SCIENCES (PHYSICS) IIT BHUBANESWAR

Date of Interview: 9th July, 2020

Based on the online exam conducted on 8th July 2020, the following candidates have been shortlisted for the online interview. Please abide by the following instructions:

- 1. Interviews will be conducted through Skype.
- 2. Please add the following three Skype addresses (phyphdlsbs@gmail.com; phyphd2sbs@gmail.com; sbs.phd@outlook.com) to your Skype account and wait to receive a Skype call from us in the time window mentioned in the following list.
- 3. If you don't have a skype ID, please follow the mentioned link to create a fresh one. (https://www.skype.com/en/get-skype/)
- 4. Please continuously check your email provided in your application for further instructions.

S.N.	Application Number	Name	Interview Time
1	PHD/BS/AUT20/0842	Mr. Ashutosh Singh	9.30 A.M. onwards
2	PHD/BS/AUT20/0822	Mr. Kshitish Kumar Pradhan	9.30 A.M. onwards
3	PHD/BS/AUT20/0806	Mr. Prakash Chandra Sahoo	9.30 A.M. onwards
4	PHD/BS/AUT20/0798	Ms. Soumita Chakraborty	9.30 A.M. onwards
5	PHD/BS/AUT20/0787	Mr. Anugrah Mathew Prasad	9.30 A.M. onwards
6	PHD/BS/AUT20/0818	Ms. Shreyashi Sinha	9.30 A.M. onwards
7	PHD/BS/AUT20/0760	Ms. Saloni Sharma	9.30 A.M. onwards
8	PHD/BS/AUT20/0790	Mr. Biswajit Maji	9.30 A.M. onwards
9	PHD/BS/AUT20/0706	Mr. Soumya Ranjan Padhi	9.30 A.M. onwards
10	PHD/BS/AUT20/0705	Ms. Nishita Pawar	9.30 A.M. onwards
11	PHD/BS/AUT20/0680	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	9.30 A.M. onwards

12	PHD/BS/AUT20/0623	Ms. Rakshitha H A	9.30 A.M. onwards
13	PHD/BS/AUT20/0609	Ms. Snigdha Pal	9.30 A.M. onwards
14	PHD/BS/AUT20/0646	Ms. Pragyan Paramita Dash	9.30 A.M. onwards
15	PHD/BS/AUT20/0595	Ms. Ib Singh Deo	9.30 A.M. onwards
16	PHD/BS/AUT20/0753	Mr. Bipul Kumar Pradhan	9.30 A.M. onwards
17	PHD/BS/AUT20/0576	Ms. Shinjini Paul	9.30 A.M. onwards
18	PHD/BS/AUT20/0555	Mr. Gurucharan Mohanta	9.30 A.M. onwards
19	PHD/BS/AUT20/0548	Mr. Bhagwat Singh Chouhan	9.30 A.M. onwards
20	PHD/BS/AUT20/0593	Ms. Disha Brahma	9.30 A.M. onwards
21	PHD/BS/AUT20/0596	Mr. Sudeep Singh	9.30 A.M. onwards
22	PHD/BS/AUT20/0543	Ms. Athira B Varrier	9.30 A.M. onwards
23	PHD/BS/AUT20/0519	Mr. Rishabh Raturi	9.30 A.M. onwards
24	PHD/BS/AUT20/0514	Mr. Aritra Ghosh	9.30 A.M. onwards
25	PHD/BS/AUT20/0506	Mr. Subhrajit Sahoo	9.30 A.M. onwards
26	PHD/BS/AUT20/0559	Mr. Krishnendu Maity	9.30 A.M. onwards
27	PHD/BS/AUT20/0492	Mr. Sushil Joshi	9.30 A.M. onwards
28	PHD/BS/AUT20/0462	Mr. Akshay Narayan Sarangi	9.30 A.M. onwards
29	PHD/BS/AUT20/0610	Ms. Swagatika Subhalaxmi Priyadarshini	9.30 A.M. onwards
30	PHD/BS/AUT20/0590	Ms. Sanchari Chakraborty	9.30 A.M. onwards
31	PHD/BS/AUT20/0423	Ms. Meenu	9.30 A.M. onwards
32	PHD/BS/AUT20/0422	Mr. Srikanta Bera	9.30 A.M. onwards

33	PHD/BS/AUT20/0420	Ms. Pujalin Biswal	9.30 A.M. onwards
34	PHD/BS/AUT20/0425	Ms. Mitali Sahu	9.30 A.M. onwards
35	PHD/BS/AUT20/0365	Mr. Gobinda Chandra Mohanty	9.30 A.M. onwards
36	PHD/BS/AUT20/0358	Mr. Saurav Sen	9.30 A.M. onwards
37	PHD/BS/AUT20/0347	Ms. Ratna Bhagat	1.30 P.M. onwards
38	PHD/BS/AUT20/0329	Mr. Vaibhav Kumar Singh	1.30 P.M. onwards
39	PHD/BS/AUT20/0484	Mr. Sapta Sindhu Paul Chowdhury	1.30 P.M. onwards
40	PHD/BS/AUT20/0402	Mr. Rittik Parui	1.30 P.M. onwards
41	PHD/BS/AUT20/0444	Mr. Jeetendra Kumar Pradhan	1.30 P.M. onwards
42	PHD/BS/AUT20/0301	Ms. Soumyasuravi Thakur 1.30 P.M. onward	
43	PHD/BS/AUT20/0284	Mr. Rahulkumar Punjabhai Jadav	1.30 P.M. onwards
44	PHD/BS/AUT20/0274	Mr. Rajat Kumar Tripathy	1.30 P.M. onwards
45	PHD/BS/AUT20/0635	Ms. Dimple Rani	1.30 P.M. onwards
46	PHD/BS/AUT20/0221	Mr. Dhrubajyoti Choudhury	1.30 P.M. onwards
47	PHD/BS/AUT20/0226	Mr. Sambit Kumar Biswal	1.30 P.M. onwards
48	PHD/BS/AUT20/0194	Mr. Pranati Jana	1.30 P.M. onwards
49	PHD/BS/AUT20/0170	Mr. Arnab Das	1.30 P.M. onwards
50	PHD/BS/AUT20/0167	Mr. Suraj Prasad	1.30 P.M. onwards
51	PHD/BS/AUT20/0158	Mr. Ghanashyam Gurandi	1.30 P.M. onwards
52	PHD/BS/AUT20/0156	Ms. Jasleen Kaur	1.30 P.M. onwards
53	PHD/BS/AUT20/0367	Mr. Biswanath Swain	1.30 P.M. onwards

54	PHD/BS/AUT20/0190	Ms. Rajasmita Sahoo	1.30 P.M. onwards
55	PHD/BS/AUT20/0103	Mr. Anuj Kumar Upadhyay	1.30 P.M. onwards
56	PHD/BS/AUT20/0087	Mr. Aswin Kumar Burma	1.30 P.M. onwards
57	PHD/BS/AUT20/0079	Mr. Roni Chatterjee	1.30 P.M. onwards
58	PHD/BS/AUT20/0770	Mr. Bharat Hegde	1.30 P.M. onwards
59	PHD/BS/AUT20/0076	Ms. Preeti Bharti	1.30 P.M. onwards
60	PHD/BS/AUT20/0074	Mr. Shilpa Singh	1.30 P.M. onwards
61	PHD/BS/AUT20/0072	Mr. Khashti Datt Pandey	1.30 P.M. onwards
62	PHD/BS/AUT20/0066	Mr. Harekrushna Behera	1.30 P.M. onwards
63	PHD/BS/AUT20/0058	Mr. Debasish Behera	1.30 P.M. onwards
64	PHD/BS/AUT20/0206	Mr. Ranojit Barman	1.30 P.M. onwards
65	PHD/BS/AUT20/0060	Mr. Shubham Singh	1.30 P.M. onwards
66	PHD/BS/AUT20/0136	Mr. Debashree Nayak	1.30 P.M. onwards
67	PHD/BS/AUT20/0031	Ms. Sanat Nalini Paltasingh	1.30 P.M. onwards
68	PHD/BS/AUT20/0135	Ms. Swayamshree Senapati	1.30 P.M. onwards
69	PHD/BS/AUT20/0447	Ms. Poulami Mukherjee	1.30 P.M. onwards
70	PHD/BS/AUT20/0252	Ms. Laxmipriya Sahoo	1.30 P.M. onwards
71	PHD/BS/AUT20/0049	Mr. Indrajit Saha	1.30 P.M. onwards
72	PHD/BS/AUT20/0663	Mr. Madan Mohan Mahana	1.30 P.M. onwards

Second List of Candidates Selected for Ph.D. Interview (Online mode) SCHOOL OF BASIC SCIENCES (PHYSICS) IIT BHUBANESWAR

Date of Interview: 10th July, 2020

Based on the online exam conducted on 8th July 2020, the following candidates have also been shortlisted for the online interview. Please abide by the following instructions:

- 1. Interviews will be conducted through Skype.
- 2. Please add the following three Skype addresses (phyphd1sbs@gmail.com; phyphd2sbs@gmail.com; sbs.phd@outlook.com) to your Skype account and wait to receive a Skype call from us in the time window mentioned in the following list.
- 3. If you don't have a skype ID, please follow the mentioned link to create a fresh one. (https://www.skype.com/en/get-skype/)
- 4. Please continuously check your email provided in your application for further instructions.

S.N	Application No	Name
1	PHD/BS/AUT20/0819	MS. SUSHREE NIBEDITA ROUT
2	PHD/BS/AUT20/0531	MR. SAHEB BERA
3	PHD/BS/AUT20/0614	MS. KUMARI NEHA
4	PHD/BS/AUT20/0249	MS. SUBINGYA PANDEY
5	PHD/BS/AUT20/0057	MS. NEELAM BUDANIA
6	PHD/BS/AUT20/0700	MR. ARITRA RAY
7	PHD/BS/AUT20/0524	MS. BIDISHA PRIYADARSINI JENA